
Alright so first i have to say that I loved RAW, 'Mania is almost here (I'm ordering it), and i CAN'T wait until next week's RAW.
Ok so we started off with an Undertaker/HBK promo. It was good. I think i'm one of the few people who would LOVE to see this match again. It was an incredible match. 40 Minutes. We counted lol.
The divas match was actually better than expected. Eve has really improved. I was left really impressed with Eve and Gail. They did a really fine job and should of had a longer match. But hey when it comes to the divas its too much to as for right? *Notice Sarcasm*
I'm really siked to see Jomo and R-Truth Vs. MizShow. Jomo and Truth have a similar style and I'm kinda bummed I haven't been watching Smackdown.
My favorite part of the night. Randy Orton VS. The Legacy. It was amazing. Esepcially the end. I love feeling emotion when I watch wrestling and I haven't been that mad in a while. When Randy got pinned, and then the cross rhodes and then Tody (A name me and Araceli gave them) Did the Randy pose i freaked for two reasons
(1: I was so pissed off
(2: Maybe the pose is returning
This match was pure genius.
OK so then we had a little clash between Triple H and Sheamus. I love Sheamus. I liked this promo. It was finally time for some new competition and i'm so excited about Sheamus' first Wrestlemania! They had an equal brawl i guess.
Evan Bourne is in the MITB match! Yay!
It was kinda odd that fottage of Lesnar and Goldberg was shown. Aren't they on bad terms with Vince McMahon? Whatever Stone Cold Steve Austin Next week!
I couldn't really care less about Batista, Cena, Mr. McMahon, And Bret Hart. I mean how could Bret Hart agree to have been disrespected like that. I mean seriously? Hogan probably gets treated better at Raw *Sarcasm*.
Well thats a qucik review on a wonderful RAW. I have to go get my comics now which I will be reviewing.
